April 8, 2022



Shane Statz
Johnny Summers
Esteban Herrera
Adam Pettigrew
Ian Yule

Continuum is an exciting new Jazz quintet led by saxophonist Shane Statz. It features originals cowritten by Shane and trumpeter Johnny Summers, with some classic standards performed as well. Expect a large range of sounds and styles covering the lineage of Jazz from it’s inception to now.


Shane Statz-saxophone
Johnny Summers-trumpet
Esteban Herrera-piano
Adam Pettigrew-bass
Ian Yule-drums