Mode 7 Jazz Collective

Location: MOB Cafe at The Asylum for Art

Saturday, November 6, 2021
8:00 pm

doors open at 6:00

This show is live and in person! If you can’t make it down for the real experience and some great food and drinks, watch it live right here or at or come back after re relive the experience.


SKU: N/A Category: Tag:


The Mode 7 Jazz Collective is a Calgary based group of musicians performing new and inventive interpretations of classic video game music spanning the last 40 years. The ensemble, led by Vibraphonist and Arranger Dylan Wiest, aims to add to the ever-growing jazz repertoire while pulling in new listeners by performing familiar music from some of the most influential and recognizable video game series.

Dylan Wiest- Vibraphone
Shane Statz- Tenor Saxophone
Esteban Herrera- Piano
Rob Hutchinson- Bass
Jonathan McCaslin- Drums

Additional information

Weight .03 kg
Dimensions 3 × 8 × .1 cm
Buy a Ticket/Tip Bucket

Buy a Ticket, Tip Bucket

Watch the Shows

Go HERE to watch the show and come back here a few days later to watch it again!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mode 7 Jazz Collective”